Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tim Blu

Tim Blu

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Blu
"Adding my teenage son to my auto policy has created a lot of anxiety to us. I made a phone call to our State Farm agent and she was very helpful with the details and explaining to me costs and recommendations. We really appreciate the help and guidance."
Profile photo of Beverly Miller

Beverly Miller

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Miller
"The price is good for the coverage I need and the agent at the office are always awesome to help and save me the best money they can"
Profile photo of Essence Washington

Essence Washington

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Essence Washington
"I would love to think Lisa Serey , for everything she has done I have some problems with direct deposit at my job. My phone hasn’t been working right, She has help me through It , they have been very lenient with me. Not many insurance companies would take the extra mile to help somebody out so I just wanna say a big thank you to Lisa! 🩷"
Profile photo of astxrism 23

astxrism 23

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by astxrism 23
"I was always one of those customers that thought insurance is just insurance and as long as you have some type of coverage, you’re good to go but boy was I wrong! Leigh Greene and her team got me straightened out and got me the best coverage for the best price they could! I am very comforted and very happy with where I’m at insurance wise and Leigh Greene and her team are so knowledgeable & top notch with customer service! I just switched everything over from my rental properties to my personal property & I couldn’t be happier!! I highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Julia Bond

Julia Bond

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Bond
"Awesome people I would recommend leigh Greene state farm to anyone looking for insurance they will be happy to help you. When I need something they are right.on it!!!!!"
Profile photo of Crystal Leslie

Crystal Leslie

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Leslie
"So nice and friendly."
Profile photo of robert clark

robert clark

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert clark
"Excellent service. Very knowledgeable and friendly"
Profile photo of Theresa MAIER

Theresa MAIER

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa MAIER
"Good information and prices, got me the policy I needed."
Profile photo of Beverly Queen

Beverly Queen

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Queen
"I visited Leigh Greene State Farm today and left the office a very happy gal !!! Lisa was able to give me a great insurance quote on our two cars and home that was half the price of what we had been paying, and better coverage!! I encourage everyone to get a quote from Leigh Greene State Farm on your insurance needs, you may end up as happy as me and my husband!!"
Profile photo of Randell Caldwell

Randell Caldwell

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randell Caldwell
"I have been with this State Farm for several years now, and have always been treated with respect. They are very professional, and always ready to help with any need that comes up."
Profile photo of Rockie L Holsinger

Rockie L Holsinger

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rockie L Holsinger
"State Farm is very good at what they do and very helpful with things you ask them I'm so glad that we switched to State Farm"
Profile photo of Natasha Rice

Natasha Rice

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Rice
"Great company and very nice agents!!"
Profile photo of Chris Vicars

Chris Vicars

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Vicars
"This office always has great customer service and knowledgeable of any questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Kelly Vanbibber

Kelly Vanbibber

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Vanbibber
"Very good insurance and lots of good people"
Profile photo of Tony Mollett

Tony Mollett

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Mollett
"I have recommended Leigh Greene State Farm Agent to several people because at this particular agency they treat every person like they matter and it has became very easy to feel as if they are good friends. I normally get to speak to Kiara and she is a joy to talk to. I sometimes speak to the others there and they are easy to talk to as well. I will continue to recommend them to everyone I come in contact with. If you are looking for a friendly insurance agency that will work to help you and if you want to feel like someone really cares pick this agency. You wont regret it!"
Profile photo of john lorentz

john lorentz

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john lorentz
"One of the most efficient and well run insurance agencies I have ever encountered. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of robert nelson

robert nelson

December 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by robert nelson
"Left Allstate to come here was great until some old bag hit my truck well she had State Farm in Huntington. She was at fault. So started the process had estimates done well the cut that right in half from there appraiser who never even looked at my truck and then they decided to raise my insurance 80.00 more dollars a month the very next month so I cancelled went back to Allstate well they took out the payment way after I cancelled made my account go negative said they pay the averdraft fees that was back in august guess what they never paid it back so if I could give negative stars State Farm are crooks"
Profile photo of J Sisler

J Sisler

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Sisler
"They have been great with us. Always helpful, sweet, and kind. Recommend them highly. No reservations at all."
Profile photo of TreSue

TreSue

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TreSue
"Nice person knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Phillip Wells

Phillip Wells

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Wells
"This insurance agency cares about the customer very much. I had an experience recently where I needed my agent Leigh Goody Greene do a favor for me. Then she gladly obliged in helping me out was so much appreciated really was. Then the ladies that works for her business are so awesome. They all are so caring and kind and courteous to the customer. Their names are Kira and Lisa and Journey. Ladies just keep doing the job that you are doing so great always appreciate it much.Mrs. Leigh Greene they are worthy of a raise once in awhile right ha ha seriously though. Take care all and God bless you all."
Profile photo of Elisabeth Novak

Elisabeth Novak

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elisabeth Novak
"Wonderful experience! Everyone was very kind and ready to help. Kira was especially helpful and went out of her way to help me understand my coverage!"
Profile photo of Waifu Panda

Waifu Panda

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Waifu Panda
"They are always extremely quick and helpful with any questions that I might have! I just bought a new vehicle and the transition from old to new was as smooth as it could possibly be! I would highly recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Brittany Duff

Brittany Duff

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Duff
"Never actually been into the business I've always called but they seem to always be very helpful with any questions on the phone"
Profile photo of Christopher Griffitts

Christopher Griffitts

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Griffitts
"Well in my experiences with state farm you can count on being treated like a family member. And they have great rates as well. So it a win win"
Profile photo of Jerry Adams

Jerry Adams

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Adams
"Always a very Helpful staff trying to help you anyway they can"