Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Leigh Greene

State Farm® Insurance Agent Leigh Greene

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jerry Adams

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a very Helpful staff trying to help you anyway they can"

Wake Up

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Front lady is very nice and kind,wonderful insurance service! 👍"

Mary Meadows

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a few years, they are always very nice and helpful with everything."

Sharon Wines

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called today for details of one of my policies. They explained it to me in simple terms and it actually covers more than I realized! Thank you!"

Carma Pollard

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Changing to State Farm Ins was the best decision me and my husband made. The ladies at Leigh Greene's office are super friendly."

Kenneth Fletcher

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent knowledgeable people, professional and helpful!"

Andrea Baker

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always easy to deal with, very informative and helpful. Great price!"

Chelsea Burk

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been very impressed with Leigh Greene State Farm & all that they have to offer. Nice and friendly staff. Convenient location in Wheelersburg. Leigh is always giving back to the community & truly cares about every single client."

Max Burk

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leigh Greene goes above & beyond for your insurance needs! She is very open and transparent about what coverage you need and explains everything in great detail. Highly recommend!"

Lisa G. Rose

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a total pleasure dealing with this business...carefree insurance at its best."

John Henry

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people are amazing rarely do I even have to tell them my name...they know who I am and usually what I want...here you are truly more than just a number.... keep up the outstanding work..."

Leah Adkins

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with them since 2016 and have always had amazing service and absolutely love the employees always so helpful!!"

Allyson Worthington

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kira has been always been super helpful with any questions I have and I know Leigh strives for the best rates!"

Melissa Rife

February 19, 2022

4  out of  5
"Friendly fast...services..."

john lorentz

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service with prices finely tuned to fit ones exact circumstance. Would grade as A+."

Shala Moore

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for years! I couldn’t ask for better people to work with! They have the best prices, very friendly staff and they are always willing to help! Thanks Leigh Greene-State Farm Insurance!!!!!"

Charles Kegley

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the staff & how the combined my policies to one payment to make it easier. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for insurance. They always treat me with the most up respect as a customer every time i come in or call them to pay my bill. Thank you all very much!!"

D Ford

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always found the staff very helpful and friendly. They go the extra mile to be of service. They have provided coverage for many years without compromise and the ability to be professional and competent on every claim. I highly recommend Leigh Greene and her employees to give great customer service. Give them a try, you'll not regret it!"

Candy Baker

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’re very personable and help with any questions you may have. They take wonderful care of their clients and treat them like family. They also saved me money on my insurance when I was looking to find a better deal. Highly recommend."

melissa Allen

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are all so helpful!! Very friendly people Very satisfied customer"

Polly Salyer

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leigh and her staff are always helpful, courteous and friendly. They alway explain things in terms I can understand and made things effortless when I moved out of state. Thank you,Leigh."

Jessica Odle

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheap and affordable insurance that I like and can afford and they have wonderful workers that get you in and out"

William Redmond

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy with a good rate and reel good service"

Hannah Yinger

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available for any questions, and easy to make payments with each month. Never have had a problem and been with them for 2 years!"

Joshua Slone

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a great place for insurance (ETC) needs here you go--- Leigh Greene, Ryan and staff were absolutely wonderful to me. Both were kind, patient, understanding and helpful! I made the switch and am very happy with what worked for my needs. I was with another company for years and they just blew them out of the water. I am very loyal but smart too. Sometimes you can find better and I feel I did, and you will too! Give them a shout! Thank you all. JS"