Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of robert nelson

robert nelson

December 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by robert nelson
"Left Allstate to come here was great until some old bag hit my truck well she had State Farm in Huntington. She was at fault. So started the process had estimates done well the cut that right in half from there appraiser who never even looked at my truck and then they decided to raise my insurance 80.00 more dollars a month the very next month so I cancelled went back to Allstate well they took out the payment way after I cancelled made my account go negative said they pay the averdraft fees that was back in august guess what they never paid it back so if I could give negative stars State Farm are crooks"
Profile photo of J Sisler

J Sisler

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Sisler
"They have been great with us. Always helpful, sweet, and kind. Recommend them highly. No reservations at all."
Profile photo of TreSue

TreSue

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TreSue
"Nice person knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Phillip Wells

Phillip Wells

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Wells
"This insurance agency cares about the customer very much. I had an experience recently where I needed my agent Leigh Goody Greene do a favor for me. Then she gladly obliged in helping me out was so much appreciated really was. Then the ladies that works for her business are so awesome. They all are so caring and kind and courteous to the customer. Their names are Kira and Lisa and Journey. Ladies just keep doing the job that you are doing so great always appreciate it much.Mrs. Leigh Greene they are worthy of a raise once in awhile right ha ha seriously though. Take care all and God bless you all."
Profile photo of Elisabeth Novak

Elisabeth Novak

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elisabeth Novak
"Wonderful experience! Everyone was very kind and ready to help. Kira was especially helpful and went out of her way to help me understand my coverage!"
Profile photo of Waifu Panda

Waifu Panda

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Waifu Panda
"They are always extremely quick and helpful with any questions that I might have! I just bought a new vehicle and the transition from old to new was as smooth as it could possibly be! I would highly recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Brittany Duff

Brittany Duff

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Duff
"Never actually been into the business I've always called but they seem to always be very helpful with any questions on the phone"
Profile photo of Christopher Griffitts

Christopher Griffitts

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Griffitts
"Well in my experiences with state farm you can count on being treated like a family member. And they have great rates as well. So it a win win"
Profile photo of Jerry Adams

Jerry Adams

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Adams
"Always a very Helpful staff trying to help you anyway they can"
Profile photo of Wake Up

Wake Up

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wake Up
"Front lady is very nice and kind,wonderful insurance service! 👍"
Profile photo of Mary Meadows

Mary Meadows

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Meadows
"I have been with State Farm for a few years, they are always very nice and helpful with everything."
Profile photo of Sharon Wines

Sharon Wines

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Wines
"I called today for details of one of my policies. They explained it to me in simple terms and it actually covers more than I realized! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Carma Pollard

Carma Pollard

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carma Pollard
"Changing to State Farm Ins was the best decision me and my husband made. The ladies at Leigh Greene's office are super friendly."
Profile photo of Kenneth Fletcher

Kenneth Fletcher

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Fletcher
"Excellent knowledgeable people, professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Andrea Baker

Andrea Baker

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Baker
"Always easy to deal with, very informative and helpful. Great price!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Burk

Chelsea Burk

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Burk
"I have been very impressed with Leigh Greene State Farm & all that they have to offer. Nice and friendly staff. Convenient location in Wheelersburg. Leigh is always giving back to the community & truly cares about every single client."
Profile photo of Max Burk

Max Burk

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Max Burk
"Leigh Greene goes above & beyond for your insurance needs! She is very open and transparent about what coverage you need and explains everything in great detail. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lisa G. Rose

Lisa G. Rose

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa G. Rose
"Always a total pleasure dealing with this business...carefree insurance at its best."
Profile photo of John Henry

John Henry

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Henry
"These people are amazing rarely do I even have to tell them my name...they know who I am and usually what I want...here you are truly more than just a number.... keep up the outstanding work..."
Profile photo of Leah Adkins

Leah Adkins

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Adkins
"I’ve been with them since 2016 and have always had amazing service and absolutely love the employees always so helpful!!"
Profile photo of Allyson Worthington

Allyson Worthington

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allyson Worthington
"Kira has been always been super helpful with any questions I have and I know Leigh strives for the best rates!"
Profile photo of Melissa Rife

Melissa Rife

February 19, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Melissa Rife
"Friendly fast...services..."
Profile photo of john lorentz

john lorentz

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by john lorentz
"Excellent service with prices finely tuned to fit ones exact circumstance. Would grade as A+."
Profile photo of Shala Moore

Shala Moore

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shala Moore
"I have been with them for years! I couldn’t ask for better people to work with! They have the best prices, very friendly staff and they are always willing to help! Thanks Leigh Greene-State Farm Insurance!!!!!"
Profile photo of Charles Kegley

Charles Kegley

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Kegley
"Very pleased with the staff & how the combined my policies to one payment to make it easier. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for insurance. They always treat me with the most up respect as a customer every time i come in or call them to pay my bill. Thank you all very much!!"